Our Team

 Tara Mills

Dealer Principal

tara@libertycc.ca

Chris Mills

Dealer Principal

chris@libertycc.ca

Sam Currie

Sales Specialist

sam@libertycc.ca

Christian O’Neill 

Business Manager 

christian@libertycc.ca

Andrew Morris

Parts Specialist

andrew@libertycc.ca

Jeremy Secord 

After Sales Manager 

jeremy@libertycc.ca

Carly Mills

Service Advisor

carly@libertycc.ca

Cole T.

Lead Technician 

Service@libertycc.ca

John Gallant 

Race Director 

johnnyg@libertycc.ca 

Jacob MacDonald

Customer Support

service@libertycc.ca

Jacob MacDonald Picture

Dougie T.

Technician

service@libertycc.ca